Class of 2020

Cheers to the Class of 2020!

We’re proud to host virtual graduation celebration for all our seniors. We know you’ve come through one of the most difficult periods in your lives, persevered through unprecedented difficulties, and emerged as graduates, civically minded citizens, and proud ICS family.

ICS, however, feels, that, during this uncertain time, recognizing the accomplishments of our students is more important than ever.

This may not be the graduation you’ve hoped for, and for succeeding academically through a global pandemic, you deserve to be honoured and celebrated!

Start the celebrations on Social media by adding the official #ICSClassof2020 frame to your Facebook profile photo. Click here to add it.

Watch the Virtual Graduation Ceremony

Meet the Class of 2020!

  • Abdallah Salia
    Abdallah Salia
  • Abena Asaah Antwi
    Abena Asaah Antwi Boarding House Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Abigail Animah Owusu
    Abigail Animah Owusu Prep Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Alexander Michel
    Alexander Michel Boarding House Prefect (2019/2020 Academic Year)
  • Amanda Akua Yeboa
    Amanda Akua Yeboa
  • Aneeza Ahmed
    Aneeza Ahmed
  • Awurama Konadu Nyarko
    Awurama Konadu Nyarko Round Square Project Coordinator (2019/2020)
  • Benedicta Afia Amankwaa
    Benedicta Afia Amankwaa
  • Clement Bernasko Pobee
    Clement Bernasko Pobee
  • Daniel Oppong
    Daniel Oppong
  • David Yaw Amoako Mensah
    David Yaw Amoako Mensah Best Student in Art - 2017, 2018, and 2019
  • Elgiva Mawunyo Esi Amuzu
    Elgiva Mawunyo Esi Amuzu Chapel Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Elorm Abena Addipa
    Elorm Abena Addipa Roundsquare Organizer (2019/2020 Academic Year)
  • Elorm Atakuma Ahorlu
    Elorm Atakuma Ahorlu
  • Elsie Adwoa Amankwaa Barnieh
    Elsie Adwoa Amankwaa Barnieh Project Coordinator, ICS Round Square
  • Enam Ata Ahorlu
    Enam Ata Ahorlu
  • Fernand Akosua Kyere
    Fernand Akosua Kyere Award-Winning Member, ICS Tennis Team
  • God’s Favour Jesudara Ajeigbe
    God’s Favour Jesudara Ajeigbe
  • Jacques Christophe Tchougna Kemabia
    Jacques Christophe Tchougna Kemabia
  • Jephtha Osei Afriyie
    Jephtha Osei Afriyie
  • Jessica Afua Biney
    Jessica Afua Biney
  • Joseph Twum Agyekum
    Joseph Twum Agyekum
  • Joshua Asante
    Joshua Asante
  • Kezia Twumwaa Akosah
    Kezia Twumwaa Akosah
  • Kwadwo Odae Bediakoh
    Kwadwo Odae Bediakoh
  • Lawrencia Nana Agyeiwaa Damoah
    Lawrencia Nana Agyeiwaa Damoah Boarding House Prefect (2019/2020 Academic year)
  • Lizbenson Wiredu
    Lizbenson Wiredu SRC President, 2019/2020 Academic year
  • Maame Adwoa Sarpomah Opoku
    Maame Adwoa Sarpomah Opoku
  • Maame Amponsah Mensah Opoku
    Maame Amponsah Mensah Opoku Member, School Choir
  • Maame Araba Duku Kum
    Maame Araba Duku Kum
  • Maame Yaa Owusu Fosuah
    Maame Yaa Owusu Fosuah ICS Round Square Treasurer (2019/2020)
  • Magdalene Sarfo Nantwi
    Magdalene Sarfo Nantwi Head Public Relations Officer for ICS Roundsquare Committee
  • Mercy Agyapomaa Agyemang Anane
    Mercy Agyapomaa Agyemang Anane
  • Nana Adjoa Sipi Awotwe
    Nana Adjoa Sipi Awotwe Dining hall prefect - 2019/2020
  • Nana Gyimah Owusu
    Nana Gyimah Owusu Volleyball team member
  • Nana Osei Agyei Boateng
    Nana Osei Agyei Boateng
  • Neeta Naa Afoley Yahyra Hodo Tetteh Daniels
    Neeta Naa Afoley Yahyra Hodo Tetteh Daniels Head Girl (2019/2020)
  • Nicole Nyarko Boakye
    Nicole Nyarko Boakye
  • Nigel Boachie Kumankumah
    Nigel Boachie Kumankumah Head Boy (2019/2020)
  • Pearl Osei Owusu
    Pearl Osei Owusu Assistant General Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Percy Owusu Dankwah Ofori
    Percy Owusu Dankwah Ofori
  • Richeal Dzifa Yaa Attifu
    Richeal Dzifa Yaa Attifu Girls' Sports Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Samuel Ampofo
    Samuel Ampofo Soccer Team Captain
  • Sandra Sarpong
    Sandra Sarpong Entertainment Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Wawa Kpindotchin Christian Morrel Kone
    Wawa Kpindotchin Christian Morrel Kone Sports Prefect (2019/2020)
  • Yaw Owusu Ansah
    Yaw Owusu Ansah Assistant Head Boy (2019/2020)
  • Yaw Yeboah
    Yaw Yeboah Boarding House Prefect (2019/2020)